forworldwide.blogg.se

Clash royale stuck at 50
Clash royale stuck at 50




clash royale stuck at 50 clash royale stuck at 50

After four months of very devoted gameplay, I’m burned out by Clash Royale and it seems that so are the people around me. My first post about Clash Royale concentrated on all the elements that make the game so phenomenal. It’s a game that is extremely easy to pick up and also extremely easy to quit. The game can be simply described as a four-minute emotional rollercoaster packed onto your phone.

clash royale stuck at 50

Clash Royale is in my mind the best mobile game made to date. Clash Royale launched in the first months of 2016 and yes, as I predicted in my previous post ( Deconstructing Supercell's Next Billion Dollar Game), it took its place at the top of the grossing list and made the rest of us game-makers look like rookies.






Clash royale stuck at 50